Something about my American family

Dianna is a nice and kind American woman. We became good friends soon after I first came to America, then she called me her daughter. She visited me very often, and she is just like my sweet Mamma. She cares a lot about my daily life, safety, study, etc. She would remember all of the important Chinese festivals and celebrate with me. I feel so blessed to have a new family in U.S.

My American Mom took me to visit Grandma in St. Louis and we had Chinese food together.

Dianna treats me as a little girl and brings me all kinds of goods:)

Dianna is a talented quilter. She made a pretty quilt for me, which kept me warm.

Leave a Reply

